cocc.

Office

Welcome to our studio space located in a traditional and historical St. Gallen building. It is our second home and the creative think tank for all of our current and future projects.

The building is one of the most exciting in the city, it was built in 1903 into the original city wall. The well preserved architectural substance elegantly combines historical elements with modern components while paying attention to details. The staging of the spaces and the peculiarities of the building create both a challenge and a pleasure. The final design radiates  warmth and charm, coupled with our expertise, this results in a  coherent picture.

Team

Pia Muhmenthaler

dipl. Structural Draftsman

Project Management | Head of Studio

Ralph Kellenberger

dipl. Interior Designer HF | VSI.ASAI.

Creative Director | Partner

Jessica Glombowski

M. A. Strategic Design

B. A. Industrial Design

Mauro Salerno

dipl. Interior Designer HF

Project Management

Mikkel Heller

Draftsman EFZ Interior design

dipl. Interior Designer HF

Ebru Patera-Kurabay

dipl. Interior Designer HF | dipl. Architect

Project Management Senior

Manuel Sturzenegger

dipl. Interior Designer HF

Project Management Senior

Manuela Kellenberger

Studio - Feel Good Manager

Administration

Peter Peeters

Partner | Management

FF&E Coordinator

Approach

Rooms can surprise, awaken memories, tell stories and inspire. They create atmospheres, influence our emotions as well as our behavior. We are convinced - well done interior design brings out the best in every person.

With a variety of disciplines - from architecture, interior and product design to strategy, graphic design and art direction - we, as a team, are as diverse as the spaces and fields we work  in. For us it is of crucial importance to create from the analysis a unique design and a balance in the space. Our projects are focused on people, not trends or technologies. We shape ideas that not only look good, but also feel good. Each individual space reflects the people who live in it, and all its facets, creating an atmosphere of well-being, liveliness and exerting a lasting appeal. Our daily motivation is to create stories with and for clients that will be remembered and retold.

Services

We are experienced in the planning and the implementation of challenging,  complex and high-quality interior projects.

Interior Design
Corporate Architecture
Brand Identity/Strategy
Concept Creation
Product Design
Strategic Design
Art Direction
Creative Direction
Design Management
Graphic Design

Friends

cocc.

Office

Willkommen in einem historischen St. Galler Altbau - unserem Studio. Dies ist unser zweites Zuhause und die kreative Ideenschmiede für alle aktuellen und zukünftigen Projekte.

Wir befinden uns in einem 1903 errichteten Gebäude an der alten Stadtmauer, dass sicherlich eines der spannendsten der Stadt ist. Die gut erhaltene architektonische Substanz lädt dazu ein, historische Elemente mit modernen Komponenten zu kombinieren und mit Details zu spielen. Die Inszenierung der Räume und den Besonderheiten des Gebäudes sind Herausforderung und Vergnügen zugleich. Die endgültige Gestaltung strahlt Wärme und Charme aus, gepaart mit unserem Know-how ergibt dies ein stimmiges Bild.

Team

Pia Muhmenthaler

dipl. Hochbauzeichnerin

Projektmanagement | Head of Studio

Ralph Kellenberger

dipl. Innenarchitekt HF | VSI.ASAI.

Creative Director | Partner

Jessica Glombowski

M.A. Strategische Gestaltung

B.A. Industrial Design

Mauro Salerno

dipl. Innenarchitekt HF

Projektmanagement

Mikkel Heller

Zeichner EFZ Innenarchitektur

dipl. Innenarchitekt HF

Ebru Patera-Kurabay

dipl. Innenarchitektin HF | dipl. Architektin

Projektmanagement Senior

Manuel Sturzenegger

dipl. Innenarchitekt HF

Projektmanagement Senior

Manuela Kellenberger

Studio - Feel Good Manager

Administration

Peter Peeters

Partner | Management

FF&E Koordinator

Ansatz

Räume überraschen, wecken Erinnerungen, erzählen Geschichten und inspirieren. Sie schaffen Atmosphären, beeinflussen unsere Emotionen als auch unser Verhalten. Wir sind überzeugt - gelungene Innenarchitektur bringt das Beste in jedem Menschen zum Vorschein. 

Mit einer Vielzahl von Disziplinen - von Architektur, Inneneinrichtung und Produktdesign bis hin zu Strategie, Grafikdesign und Art Direction - sind wir als Team so vielseitig wie die Räume und Gebiete, in denen wir tätig sind. Für uns ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung, von der Analyse an eine einzigartige Gestaltung und ein Gleichgewicht im Raum zu schaffen. Unsere Projekte orientieren sich am Menschen und nicht an Trends oder Technologien. Wir formen Ideen, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern die sich gut anfühlen. Jeder individuelle Raum spiegelt die Bewohner in allen Facetten wieder, schafft eine Atmosphäre des Wohlbefindens, der Lebendigkeit und übt eine nachhaltige Anziehungskraft aus. Unsere tägliche Motivation ist es, mit und für Kunden Geschichten zu schreiben, die in Erinnerung bleiben und weiter erzählt werden.

Services

Wir sind erfahren in der Planung und Umsetzung von anspruchsvollen, komplexen und hochwertigen Projekten im Raum.

Innenarchitektur
Corporate Architecture
Markenidentität/-strategie
Konzept-Erstellung
Produktdesign
Strategische Gestaltung
Art Direction
Creative Direction
Design Management
Grafikdesign

Friends